Final Days Alive - Delayed

11/15/2018

Hello Everyone.
Today, I have to make a sad announcement. Final Days Alive's official release will be pushed back. I don't have an estimated window of release. Since the "fall" of ArcticCloud Studios, I've been left trying to fix a bug in the game. I fixed the bug, but Unity doesn't want to build the game for some reason. I've been struggling to find out why and with a computer of my specs it was a hassle.

I will be pushing the release date, but the game is far from canceled. I promise to finish this game. I will be building a new rig in a couple weeks and after that I will be able to work as fast as possible on the game.

I will be listening to all of the fans feedback and implementing as much as I can before i launch the game.

I'm very sorry about all this and I wish all the other developers didn't up and leave, but I must continue.

Sincerely, 

Isaac

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started